Diana Ross Live at the Luna Park

Diana Ross Live at the Luna Park (On Her South America Tour)
01. I’m Coming Out
02. My World Is Empty Without You
03. Where Did Our Love Go
04. Baby Love
05. Stop! In the Name of Love
06. Come See About Me
07. You Can’t Hurry Love
08. Love Child
09. The Boss
10. Touch Me in the Morning
11. It’s My House
12. Upside Down
13. Love Hangover
14. Take Me Higher
15. Ease On Down The Road
16. Don’t Explain
17. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
18. I Smile
19. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To?)
20. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
21. I Will Survive

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: Sin categoría | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: