Two days for the Anniversary of the site

On 14th February of this year will be the 2nd Anniversary of the Fan Club and I think that It´s enough. Maybe this will be the last year of the Fan Club, but It´s just a “MAYBE”. I´m in the school and my objectives are more important that Diana Ross, I love her, but I give up, I know It´s impossible meet her, she´ll 72 years old very soon and It would be a mirace if she´ll coming to my country. I want a girlfriend, a girl to love, friends (because I´m a lonely boy) and if I want it I need more attention in all that. I spent much money in albums, box sets and music also. I need spend time in other things. I might announce my `farewell´ soon and the farewells should be something big. This already happened to me once.

I want to start with my career, yes, I want to be a singer in the future and pay tribute to my idols, Diana Ross & The Supremes, Frank Sinatra, Paul Anka, Dionne Warwick, The Motown Sound in general, etc. I want to form a musical group, maybe “Ian Scarlet & The Martian Sound”. I want to `back to the 60s, 70s and 80s´ that is to say I want to sing Soul, R&B, Psychedelic, Funk, Disco, Pop, THE OLD MUSIC HAHAHA¡

If ever you are hearing on TV or on the radio “Ladies and Gentlemen, Ian Scarlet, well, This will be me.

-Ian Scarlet.

Categories: Sin categoría | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

